Foro de la Saga Total War en español desde 2007


SÍGUENOS EN LAS REDES:






JUEGOS TOTAL WAR:









The Italian Wars - Ultimate (Battle Beta)

Lun 14 Nov 2016 - 16:30 por Miguel80tp

The Italian Wars - Ultimate (Battle Beta)



Lanzada la beta del futuro Italian Wars - Ultimate. Se han añadido varias facciones nuevas, junto con una revisión completa de todas las estadísticas de las unidades. También se han agregado nuevos sonidos y música que proporcionan una sensación completamente nueva y un ambiente renacentista.

Más información // Fuente original



LO MEJOR DE #TOTALWAR EN YOUTUBE:







TOTAL WAR FAN SITE SINCE 2007

© SEGA. THE CREATIVE ASSEMBLY AND THE TOTAL WAR LOGO ARE TRADEMARKS OR REGISTERED TRADEMARKS OF THE CREATIVE ASSEMBLY LIMITED.

SEGA AND THE SEGA LOGO ARE EITHER REGISTERED TRADEMARKS OR REGISTERED TRADEMARKS OF SEGA CORPORATION.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

ALL OTHER TRADEMARKS ARE THE PROPERTY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.



Paeninsula Italica Preview : Roman Unit Roster

Comparte

Nickolea
Caballero
Caballero

Ubicación : Argentina
Edad : 17
Fecha de inscripción : 03/08/2011
Cantidad de envíos : 992
Reputación : 155

Paeninsula Italica Preview : Roman Unit Roster

Mensaje por Nickolea el Lun 3 Sep 2012 - 19:16

[center]



Paeninsula Italica II for Medieval II - Kingdoms concentrates on the fight for supremacy in Italy. Epic and bloody battle raged between the crucial years of 338 BC to 260 BC, with this interesting mod preview concentrating on the Roman Unit Roster.









Hi everyone, as you have been able to see, here we have a new preview.
It's been a while (and that's nothing to say) since Paeninsula Italica team didn't made a preview. We have patched the game concerning the 0.96 version, and you have been a lot to give your opinion concerning the mod as it is.

I'm happy to present you the stuff that we did concerning the mod. We decided to progress on the unit. We have worked hard to create models that can be as better as possible. We have also worked on variety, to update the work on the Medieval II engine.

The worked that you can see on this preview is the result of the effort of two of our modellers : PlayerOne and Paleo.
PlayerOne is almost one of the best modeller i know. He has worked a lot on the current unit, and is the worker on the new roman units.
Paleo is a great modeller, he joined us not long ago, but he his really helpful, and realize some really nice units as well. He improved his level by each unit, and work really fast.

Concerning this little presentation i will make add a little of myself.
I'm Skyn0s, 2D artist, i have worked on the UI (i believe that they aren't integrated in the current version of the game). I also work as 2D support concerning the Fan arts, and currently i work on the Menu screen and the Loading screen. I have intented to maintain some activity in this forum, and as well to continue the work of SigniferOne, currently occupied for personnal reason.

I hope that you'll enjoy this little preview.







ROMAN ROSTER





Rorarii/Leves






Hastati





Princeps





Triarii






Equites






Equites Custodes




P.S : The work presented above still a Work In Progress, is you have suggestions, ideas or want to help, please contact us.



BONUS
(Greek Peltast)



(Greek Helmet)





Más información/link a TWC: [Tienes que estar registrado y conectado para ver este vínculo]


[/center]

Beneker
Usuario Reconocido
Usuario Reconocido

Ubicación : Hispalis
Edad : 24
Fecha de inscripción : 09/09/2008
Cantidad de envíos : 5193
Reputación : 454

Re: Paeninsula Italica Preview : Roman Unit Roster

Mensaje por Beneker el Lun 3 Sep 2012 - 20:59

¿Salio ya este mod completo?

Saludos


_________________________________________________________
" No hay nada mas seductor y esclavizante que la vida humana en el mar " Joseph Conrad

Cèsar August
Usuario Reconocido
Usuario Reconocido

Ubicación : Tarragona
Edad : 23
Fecha de inscripción : 11/08/2007
Cantidad de envíos : 3896
Reputación : 172

Re: Paeninsula Italica Preview : Roman Unit Roster

Mensaje por Cèsar August el Lun 3 Sep 2012 - 21:18

Parece que no, esto es "solo" una preview de las unidades Romanas.

Nickolea
Caballero
Caballero

Ubicación : Argentina
Edad : 17
Fecha de inscripción : 03/08/2011
Cantidad de envíos : 992
Reputación : 155

Re: Paeninsula Italica Preview : Roman Unit Roster

Mensaje por Nickolea el Lun 3 Sep 2012 - 21:41

Beneker escribió:¿Salio ya este mod completo?

Saludos

No. Como dice al final del post, es un trabajo en proceso todavía.

Saludos king

Beneker
Usuario Reconocido
Usuario Reconocido

Ubicación : Hispalis
Edad : 24
Fecha de inscripción : 09/09/2008
Cantidad de envíos : 5193
Reputación : 454

Re: Paeninsula Italica Preview : Roman Unit Roster

Mensaje por Beneker el Lun 3 Sep 2012 - 21:44

Lo que he encontrado por si interesa:
[Tienes que estar registrado y conectado para ver este vínculo]

Saludos


_________________________________________________________
" No hay nada mas seductor y esclavizante que la vida humana en el mar " Joseph Conrad

Nickolea
Caballero
Caballero

Ubicación : Argentina
Edad : 17
Fecha de inscripción : 03/08/2011
Cantidad de envíos : 992
Reputación : 155

Re: Paeninsula Italica Preview : Roman Unit Roster

Mensaje por Nickolea el Lun 3 Sep 2012 - 21:56

Beneker escribió:Lo que he encontrado por si interesa:
[Tienes que estar registrado y conectado para ver este vínculo]

Saludos

Buen aporte Beneker! Smile

Contenido patrocinado

Re: Paeninsula Italica Preview : Roman Unit Roster

Mensaje por Contenido patrocinado Hoy a las 17:16


    Fecha y hora actual: Dom 4 Dic 2016 - 17:16